Personnel

Management

Jérémie Séror 
Director and Associate Dean
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 115 A 
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 5359
jseror@uOttawa.ca

Catherine Elena Buchanan
Assistant Director of OLBI
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 025
Telephone : 613-562-5800 ext. 2051

Renée Bélec
Director of Marketing and Development
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 115 C
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3401
rbelec@uOttawa.ca

Laura Ambrosio
Director, Undergraduate Studies Program
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 026
Telephone : 613 562 5800 ext. 3385

Angel Arias
Head of Language Testing Services
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 117 A
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3383
aarias@uOttawa.ca

Beverly Baker
Director
, Language Assessment
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 121
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3464 
bbake3@uottawa.ca

Huguette Bourgeois 
Coordinator, Language Training Services for Academic Staff 
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 017 
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3406 
hbourgeo@uOttawa.ca

Marie-Claude Dansereau
Second Language Teaching Program Coordinator
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 023
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2491 
mcdansereau@uOttawa.ca

Roger Farley
Executive in Residence
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 112
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 6735 
rfarley@uOttawa.ca

Marie-Josée Hamel
Director, Graduate Studies

70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 105
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3994
marie-josee.hamel@uOttawa.ca

Nikolay Slavkov
Director of the Canadian Center for Studies and Research on Bilingualism and Language Planning (CCERBAL)
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 028
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3882
nslavkov@uOttawa.ca

 

Administrative

Alexandra Auger 
Assistant Coordinator, Test Sessions
Language Testing Services
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 117
Telephone: 562-5800 ext. 6961
aauger@uottawa.ca

Sylvie Bhookun
Secretary 
French Immersion Stream and Language Training Services for Academic Staff
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 130
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2218
sbhookun@uOttawa.ca

Mélanie Cossette
Marketing and Communications Officer
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 103
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3884
Melanie.Cossette@uOttawa.ca

Diane Daoust 
Office Administrative Assistant
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 137
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3389
ddaoust@uOttawa.ca

Mary Ruth Endicott
Test Operations Coordinator
Language Testing Services
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 117 C
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3410
Mary.Ruth.Endicott@uOttawa.ca

Chantal Forget 
Customer Service Assistant
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 130
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3901
chantal.forget@uOttawa.ca 

Manon Labelle 
Operations Assistant 
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 130A
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3396
mlabell3@uOttawa.ca

Bojan Lalovic 
Documentalist
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 02 D
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3386
blalovic@uOttawa.ca

Josée Légaré
Executive Secretary
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 115
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3471
josee@uOttawa.ca

Naima Messadh-Imgaline
Web Developer
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 102
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2258
nmessad@uOttawa.ca

Mary Curtin Nisbet
Administrative Assistant
Language Testing Services
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 117
Telephone: 562-5800 ext. 3461
mnisbet@uOttawa.ca

Centre for Language Learning

Sharon Carrier
Academic Services Coordinator
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 101 B
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext.4384
Sharon.Carrier@uOttawa.ca

Reza Farzi
Curriculum Coordinator
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 126
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1354
rfarzi@uottawa.ca

Evan Lavoie
Manager
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 101 C
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3468
elavoie@uOttawa.ca

Rachel Robillard
Operations Coordinator
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 101
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2036
rrobill3@uOttawa.ca

Noémie St-Jean
Operations Assistant
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 101
Telephone: 613-562-5980 
nstjea4@uottawa.ca

Nancy Thiffault
Student Services Coordinator
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 101 A
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3460
nthiffau@uOttawa.ca

Back to top