Teaching Staff

Visiting
  • Chapelle, Carol
Fellows
  • Germain-Rutherford, Aline
Emeritus
  • Leblanc, Raymond
Part-time

FLS

  • Achab, Karim

kachab@uottawa.ca

  • Bellavance, René Étienne

rbellava@uottawa.ca

  • Boneva, Krasimira

lboneva@uottawa.ca

  • Boukacem, Dalila

dboukace@uottawa.ca

  • Bourgeois, Huguette

hbourgeo@uottawa.ca

  • Bourget, Marie-Josée

mbourget@uottawa.ca

  • Bruckel, Angela

abruckel@uottawa.ca

  • Carbon, Francine

fcarbon@uottawa.ca

  • Charmarkeh, Houssein

hcharmar@uottawa.ca

  • Chassé, Linda

lchasse@uottawa.ca

  • Descamps, Claire

cdescamp@uottawa.ca

  • Dossous, Renos

​​​​​​​rdossous@uottawa.ca

  • Erfani, Mahmoud

​​​​​​​merfani@uottawa.ca

  • Fafard, Colette

​​​​​​​cfafard@uottawa.ca

  • Gagnon, Lison-Nathalie

​​​​​​​lgagno5@uottawa.ca

  • Hutchison, Mireille

​​​​​​​mireille@uottawa.ca

  • Kapenda, Marc

mkapenda@uottawa.ca

  • Karamifar, Banafsheh

​​​​​​​bkaramif@uottawa.ca

  • Masciantonio, Brunella

​​​​​​​bmascian@uottawa.ca

  • Masson, Mimi

mmasson@uottawa.ca

  • Maurel, Aline

amaurel@uottawa.ca

  • Paquette, Robert

rpaquett@uottawa.ca

  • Pellerin, Micheline

​​​​​​​mpeller2@uottawa.ca

  • Polikar, Sebastien

spolikar@uottawa.ca

  • Rhéaume, Martine

mrheaume@uottawa.ca

  • Richer, Josée Michèle

​​​​​​​jriche2@uottawa.ca

  • Saint-Juste, Joseph K.

jsaintju@uOttawa.ca

  • Salloum, Sawsan

ssalloum@uottawa.ca

  • Saneikashani, Nasrin

nsaneika@uottawa.ca

  • Sefrioui, Yasmina

syasmina@uottawa.ca

  • Senneville, Esther

esennevi@uottawa.ca

  • Siebra Vinet, Andréa

​​​​​​​avinet@uottawa.ca

  • Yeuchyk, Alexandre

ayeuchyk@uottawa.ca

ESL

  • Abdennur, Victoria

vabdennu@uottawa.ca

  • Akl, Joyce

jakl068@uottawa.ca

  • Al Hassan, Lina

​​​​​​​lalhassa@uottawa.ca

  • Alves Soares, Leonardo

leoalso@uottawa.ca

  • Anacleto, Sandra

sanaclet@uottawa.ca

  • Anand, Poonam

​​​​​​​panan2@uottawa.ca

  • Anderson, Mark

manders3@uottawa.ca

  • Arbach Geraldine

garbach@uottawa.ca

  • Bahmannia, Mitra

mbahm055@uottawa.ca

  • Barbocz, Judit

jbarbocz@uottawa.ca

  • Bar-On Santor,Gefen

gbaronsa@uottawa.ca

  • Borland, Karen

kborl013@uottawa.ca

  • Boroumand, Nooshin

nborouma@uottawa.ca

  • Brisley, Melanie
  • Brophy, Carolyn

cbrophy@uottawa.ca

  • Bruff, Robert

rbruff@uottawa.ca

  • Buckley, Frances

fbuckley@uottawa.ca

  • Cech, Vlasta

vcech@uottawa.ca

  • Constantinescu, Carmen

cconstan@uottawa.ca

  • Farzi, Reza

rfarzi@uottawa.ca

  • Gallina, Jeanette

jgallina@uottawa.ca

  • Gault, Eowyn

egaul097@uottawa.ca

  • Goodarzi, Zinat

zgood071@uottawa.ca

  • Hashemi, Farzad
  • Hersi, Saba

shers030@uottawa.ca

  • Hope, Amelia

ahope@uottawa.ca

  • Lahey, Vincent

vlahe049@uottawa.ca

  • Laperle, Kristina
  • Lavoie, Evan

elavoie@uottawa.ca

  • L’Heureux, Susan

slheureu@uottawa.ca

  • Loy, Soo Kiak

sloy@uottawa.ca

  • Lundy, Marlene

mlundy@uottawa.ca

ESL

  • Mason, Rachael

rmason@uottawa.ca

  • Norenberg, Margret

mnorenbe@uottawa.ca

  • Oriel, Tatiana
  • Polikar, Sebastien

spolikar@uottawa.ca

  • Pratt, David

dprat016@uottawa.ca

  • Priven, Dmitri

dpriven@uottawa.ca

  • Razmjou, Leila

lrazm079@uottawa.ca

  • Shekarian, Mariana

mshek019@uottawa.ca

  • Trotter, Denny

dtrotter@uottawa.ca

  • Vasilopoulos, Eugenia
  • Warner, Margaret

mwarner@uottawa.ca

  • Watt, Diane

dwatt@uottawa.ca

  • Zareikar, Gita

g.zareikar@uottawa.ca

  • Zayat, Jaklin

jzayat@uottawa.ca

* Member of the Faculty of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies and thereby authorized to supervise theses.

Back to top