Teaching Staff

Visiting
  • Chapelle, Carol
Fellows
  • Germain-Rutherford, Aline
Emeritus
Part-time

FLS

  • Achab, Karim

kachab@uottawa.ca

  • Akl, Joyce

jakl068@uottawa.ca

  • Alshtaiwi, Ma’moun

malshtai@uottawa.ca

  • Bellavance, René-Étienne

rbellava@uottawa.ca

  • Boneva, Krasimira

lboneva@uottawa.ca

  • Bourgeois, Huguette

hbourgeo@uottawa.ca

  • Bourget, Marie-Josée

mbourget@uottawa.ca

  • Bruckel-Lichtenoecker, Angela

abruckel@uottawa.ca

  • Cames, Mathlide

mcames@uottawa.ca

  • Charmarkeh, Houssein

hcharmar@uottawa.ca

  • Desnoyers, Yves

yves@uottawa.ca

  • Dossous, Renos

rdossous@uottawa.ca

  • Erfani, Mahmoud

merfani@uottawa.ca

  • Fafard, Colette

cfafard@uottawa.ca

  • Gagnon, Lison-Nathalie

lgagno5@uottawa.ca

  • Hutchison, Mireille

mireille@uottawa.ca

  • Kapenda, Marc

mkapenda@uottawa.ca

  • Karamifar, Banafsheh

bkaramif@uottawa.ca

  • Lafortune, Georges

glafort2@uottawa.ca

  • Mafok Foka, Marthe

mmafokfo@uottawa.ca

  • Martin, Jacinthe

Jmarti2@uottawa.ca

  • Masciantonio, Brunella

bmascian@uottawa.ca

  • Maurel, Aline

amaurel@uottawa.ca

  • Michael, Elsa

emichae2@uottawa.ca

  • Mongrain, Catherine

cmong042@uottawa.ca

  • Murray, Brigitte

bmurra2@uottawa.ca

  • Rhéaume, Martine

mrheaume@uottawa.ca

  • Richer, Josée-Michèle

jriche2@uottawa.ca

  • Saint-Juste, Joseph K.

jsaintju@uOttawa.ca

  • Salloum, Sawsan

ssalloum@uottawa.ca

  • Saneikashani, Nasrin

nsaneika@uottawa.ca

  • Sefrioui, Yasmina

syasmina@uottawa.ca

  • Siebra Vinet, Andréa

avinet@uottawa.ca

  • Villella, Mélissa

mvillell@uottawa.ca

  • Yeuchyk, Alexandre

ayeuchyk@uottawa.ca

ESL

  • Abdennur, Victoria

vabdennu@uottawa.ca

  • Abou-El Kheir, Amir

aabouelk@uottawa.ca

  • Akl, Joyce

jakl068@uottawa.ca

  • Al Hassan, Lina

lalhassa@uottawa.ca

  • Alves Soares, Leonardo

leoalso@uottawa.ca

  • Anderson, Mark

manders3@uottawa.ca

  • Arbach Geraldine

garbach@uottawa.ca

  • Barbocz, Judit

jbarbocz@uottawa.ca

  • Bar-On Santor,Gefen

gbaronsa@uottawa.ca

  • Borland, Karen

kborl013@uottawa.ca

  • Boroumand, Nooshin

nborouma@uottawa.ca

  • Brisley, Melanie

mbrisley@uottawa.ca

  • Brophy, Carolyn

cbrophy@uottawa.ca

  • Bruff, Robert

rbruff@uottawa.ca

  • Buckley, Frances

fbuckley@uottawa.ca

  • Cames, Mathlide

mcames@uottawa.ca

  • Cech, Vlasta

vcech@uottawa.ca

  • Constantinescu, Carmen

cconstan@uottawa.ca

  • Farzi, Reza

rfarzi@uottawa.ca

  • Fellus, Olga

ofellus@uottawa.ca

  • Gallina, Jeanette

jgallina@uottawa.ca

  • Gault, Eowyn

egaul097@uottawa.ca

  • Hashemi, Farzad

fhashemi@uottawa.ca

  • Hersi, Saba

shers030@uottawa.ca

  • Hope, Amelia

ahope@uottawa.ca

  • Lafortune, Georges

glafort2@uottawa.ca

  • Lahey, Vincent

vlahe049@uottawa.ca

  • Laperle, Kristina

klaperle@uottawa.ca

  • Lavasani, Amir

alavasan@uottawa.ca

  • Lavoie, Evan

elavoie@uottawa.ca

  • L’Heureux, Susan

slheureu@uottawa.ca

  • Loreto, Nicole

nloreto@uottawa.ca

ESL

  • Nematizadeh, Shahin

snematiz@uottawa.ca

  • Norenberg, Margret

mnorenbe@uottawa.ca

  • Orel, Tatiana

torel@uottawa.ca

  • Paluzzi, Nico

npaluzzi@uottawa.ca

  • Phillips, Patrick

patrick.phillips@uottawa.ca

  • Polikar, Sebastien

spolikar@uottawa.ca

  • Pratt, David

dprat016@uottawa.ca

  • Razmjou, Leila

lrazm079@uottawa.ca

  • Sadat, Masih

msadat2@uottawa.ca

  • Schwaiger, Elizabeth

eshwaig@uottawa.ca

  • Shekarian, Mariana

mshek019@uottawa.ca

  • Trotter, Denny

dtrotter@uottawa.ca

  • Vasilopoulos, Eugenia

evasi026@uottawa.ca

  • Villella, Mélissa

mvillell@uottawa.ca

  • Zareikar, Gita

g.zareikar@uottawa.ca

  • Zayat, Jaklin

jzayat@uottawa.ca

* Member of the Faculty of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies and thereby authorized to supervise theses.

Back to top