Personnel

Management

Beverly Baker
Director
Language Testing Services
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 112
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 6735 
bbake3@uottawa.ca

Lise Bazinet
Assistant Director, Development and Promotion Office
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 115 C
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3401
lbazinet@uOttawa.ca

Huguette Bourgeois 
Coordinator, Language Training Services for Academic Staff 
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 017 
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3406 
hbourgeo@uOttawa.ca

Richard Clément 
Director and Associate Dean
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 115 A 
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 5359
rclement@uOttawa.ca

Marc Gobeil 
Director, French Immersion Studies 
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 136 
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2273
mgobeil@uOttawa.ca

Marie-Josée Hamel
Director, Canadian Centre for Studies and Research in Bilingualism and Language Planning (CCERBAL)
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 105
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3994
marie-josee.hamel@uOttawa.ca

Amelia Hope 
Head
Language Testing Services
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 117 A
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3383 
ahope@uOttawa.ca

Hilaire Lemoine 
Executive in Residence
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 110
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1575 
hlemoine@uOttawa.ca 

Tahereh Paribakht 
Director, Graduate Studies
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 123
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3384
paribakh@uOttawa.ca 

Sheila Scott
Assistant Director, Administration
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 114
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3475
Sheila.Scott@uOttawa.ca 

Jennifer St. John
Director, Undergraduate Studies Program
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 121
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3464
jstjohn@uOttawa.ca

Administrative

Alexandra Auger
Executive Secretary (Interim)
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 115
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3471
invilob@uOttawa.ca

Sylvie Bhookun
Secretary 
Immersion Program and Language Training Services for Academic Staff
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 130
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2218
sbhookun@uOttawa.ca

Mélanie Cossette
Marketing Officer
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 103
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3884
Melanie.Cossette@uOttawa.ca

Diane Daoust 
Office Administrative Assistant
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 137
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3389
ddaoust@uOttawa.ca

Mary Ruth Endicott
Test Operations Coordinator
Language Testing Services
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 117 C
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3410
Mary.Ruth.Endicott@uOttawa.ca

Chantal Forget 
Academic Receptionist 
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 130
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3393
chantal.forget@uOttawa.ca 

Sarah Gagné
Administrative Assistant
Language Testing Services
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 117
Telephone: 562-5800 ext. 3461
L2Test@uOttawa.ca

Manon Labelle 
Operations Support Assistant 
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 130
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3396
mlabell3@uOttawa.ca

Bojan Lalovic 
Documentalist
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 02 D
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3386
blalovic@uOttawa.ca

Naima Messadh-Imgaline
Web Developer
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 102
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2258
nmessad@uOttawa.ca

Alexandra Pinet
Recruitment and Retention Officer
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 134
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3476
apinet@uOttawa.ca

Marisa Simard Swangha
Academic Assistant (Graduate Programs)

Desmarais Hall, Room 8140
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3392
msimards@uOttawa.ca

Erika Tremblay
Academic Assistant (Undergraduate Programs)
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 130 A
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3390
etrembl3@uOttawa.ca

Second Language Intensive Programs

Sharon Carrier
Academic Assistant
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 101 B
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext.4384
Sharon.Carrier@uOttawa.ca

Christelle Dubé
Clerk
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 101
Telephone: 613-562-5980 
cdub4@uottawa.ca

Evan Lavoie
Manager
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 101 C
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3468
elavoie@uOttawa.ca

Gena Rodrigues
Operations Coordinator
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 101 A
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3460
Gena.Rodrigues@uOttawa.ca

Nancy Thiffault
Student Services Coordinator
70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 101
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2036
nthiffau@uOttawa.ca

Back to top